Directory

Directory

name Department position Email phone number extenSion
Emmanuelle Negron Student Affairs and Retention Retention Coordinator enegron@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121
(Accademic Advisors – option #4)
86083
Elba Martoral CTL (Center for Teaching & Learning) CTL Director emartoral@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86024
Dra. Emma Ortiz Academic Affairs Curriculum Director eortiz1@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86127
Zoely Santiago library Librarian zsantiago1@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86020
Edna Gomez Financial Aid Associate Director of Financial Aid egomez3@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86088
Stephanie Rivera Registrar Associate Registrar srivera1@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121
(Registrar – ext. 86195)
86045
Denisse Crouch Bursar Bursar Manager dcrouch@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121
(Bursar – ext. 86191)
86050
Norman Justicia Career Services Career Services Coordinator careersonline@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86056
Roberto Miranda Military Affairs Military Affairs Coordinator rmiranda@nuc.edu (888) 431-0121 86069